Wide product range on the Swiss market

Biomed's partners are physicians, hospitals, pharmacies and drug stores. Biomed aims to be a reliable, competent and committed partner to them. The company's broad spectrum of applications ranges from A for acute respiratory disease to Z for zinc deficiency.

For physicians, pharmacies and drug stores

Biomed holds a leading position in the field of mineral supplements, products to treat respiratory infections, and weight-control supplements. However, Biomed's range also includes vitamins, products for insect sting treatment and products to improve hair and nail quality.

Biomed Hospital

Biomed was founded in Zurich in 1951 and has since established itself as an independent trading firm for prescription and OTC pharmaceutical products on the Swiss market.


With the takeover of Ospimedix AG from Seon at the beginning of 2016, the Biomed range was expanded with an attractive Hospital portfolio. All the products that were sold by Ospimedix AG are now available via Biomed, which also provides product advice and support.

Biomed AG, Dübendorf

Biomed has about 60 employees who work in the fields of marketing, sales, authorisation and administration. Although Biomed does not carry out research of its own, it participates in research projects of its partner companies.

Une offre étendue sur le marché Suisse

Les partenaires de Biomed sont les médecins, les hôpitaux, les pharmacies et les drogueries. Biomed attache beaucoup d'importance à être pour eux un partenaire fiable, compétent et pleinement motivé. Le large spectre des domaines d'utilisation s'étend de A comme affections respiratoires à Z comme Zinc.

Pour les médecins, les pharmacies et les drogueries

Biomed est un leader dans différents domaines tels que les compléments minéraux, les produits pour le traitement d'infections respiratoires et les préparations facilitant le contrôle du poids. Mais aussi les vitamines et les produits pour traiter les piqûres d'insectes, pour améliorer la structure des cheveux et des ongles font partie de l'assortiment de Biomed.

Biomed Hospital

Fondée en 1951 à Zurich, la société Biomed s’est établie depuis sur le marché suisse comme une entreprise commerciale indépendante spécialisée dans les produits pharmaceutiques sur ordonnance ou en vente libre.

 

La gamme Biomed s’est élargie début 2016 grâce à l’acquisition d’un marché important pour les hôpitaux lors de la reprise de la société Ospimedix SA de Seon. Tous les produits distribués par Ospimedix SA sont dès à présent disponibles par le biais de Biomed, qui en assure également la prise en charge et les conseils.

Biomed AG, Dübendorf

Biomed compte une soixantaine d'employés dans les domaines marketing, vente, homologation et administration. L'entreprise n'a pas de propre service de recherche, mais contribue à des projets de recherche d'entreprises partenaires.